For the Mommas…..

because being a Momma is hard work!

Reviewed Product Giveaway – Bedtime Stories! April 11, 2009

Filed under: Deals and Steals — Shannon @ 2:37 pm

My first giveaway, of hopefully many!  If I review a product and I think it’s just great, I want to share it with you!

I am giving away TWO copies of Disney’s Bedtime Stories. Check out my review of this kids movie here.

How do you get it?

Entries can be made several ways:

1. Leave me a comment. Say something nice! 🙂

2. Follow me on Twitter!  http://twitter.com/stsnfes Tweet about my giveaway and comment here that you have.

3. Subscribe to my feed.

4. Post about this giveaway on your blog, leave a link in separate comment.

Giveaway ends 04/20/09 at noon.

Two winners will be randomly chosen on 04/20/09.

Good Luck!

 

** THIS GIVEAWAY IS CLOSED **

 

60 Responses to “Reviewed Product Giveaway – Bedtime Stories!”

  1. Vicki Ellis Says:

    Love the review! Keep them coming!!!

  2. Darlene Rivel Says:

    Thanks for the review…..I think I may actually try to see this one now.

  3. I would love to win this movie. I haven’t seen it yet! I follow you on Twitter!

  4. Layne Says:

    Love your blog! Great idea! Also, & I know you know this already, but you rock, Shannon! 😉

  5. Christine A Says:

    Thanks for the review Shannon – Tristan announced this week that he wanted the movie!

  6. Heidi Says:

    My 6 kiddos would love this movie. Thanks for keeping us posted on all the deals!

  7. Lori Says:

    Thanks for the review. My boys have been wanting this movie.

  8. lauren mcknight Says:

    I would love to win this video. Thanks for the giveaway~~

  9. Wendy Says:

    Thanks for reviewing this! My kids want to see it 🙂

  10. kelly j Says:

    I want it to rain gumballs in my house while we watch this!

  11. Danetta Says:

    My son has been wanting to see this. Would be great to win for him! Thanks!

  12. Danetta Says:

    I am following on Twitter and tweeted about this giveaway
    http://www.twitter.com/talonsmom731/status/1504210103

  13. jessica c Says:

    great review. this sounds like a great movie

  14. Jenny Says:

    I like your review. I haven’t seen this movie yet and i was wandering if i should buy it for my kids.

  15. Deborah Says:

    I added your giveaway to my list. 🙂

  16. judy Says:

    i havent seen this movie.
    and it would be great to win this.

  17. Tina Says:

    We have been wanting to see this movie – wow what a great giveaway – would make a good gift for anyone – you are dedicated to your readers for sure!! Thanks for the opportunity!

  18. Lauren Says:

    Would love to have this movie:)

  19. Shelly T. Says:

    This looks like such a fun movie!
    Thanks for the chance to win.

  20. Jo Says:

    I really would love to see this:) Adam Sandler is one of my fave comedians
    jceko77@yahoo.com

  21. Sarah Says:

    Thanks for the review! We’d love to see this movie!

  22. Amanda Rivera Says:

    love the reviews keep them comming

  23. jessica jackson Says:

    we were lent this movie this weekend and absolutely loved it would love to have it to add to our small collection
    jessie

  24. I appreciated the review! I was worried about my little brothers seeing it because of Sandler’s normally more crude humor :p
    Thanks for easing my fears.

  25. I subscribed to you through Google reader ’cause you have a cute blog and Lord knows I need SOMETHING to be for ME these days 🙂

  26. Janet F Says:

    Thanks for the review!

    janetfaye (at) gmail (dot) com

  27. Janet F Says:

    I follow on Twitter and I sent a tweet:

    janetfaye (at) gmail (dot) com

  28. Janet F Says:

    Subscribed with Blog Lines.

    janetfaye (at) gmail (dot) com

  29. Angela Says:

    I love this movie! It was the last movie I saw before my 2nd son was born. (2 days before, actually!) I made it through the whole movie without having to go potty! Not bad for being 9 months pregnant. 🙂

  30. Angela Says:

    I am following you on Twitter @ninemoremonths

  31. Angela Says:

    I subscribed my email itsahumanzoo(at)gmail(dot)com

  32. Angela Says:

    Sorry I forgot to add the link to my tweet! :/

  33. Ruth Ann Says:

    This looked like such a cute movie. I haven’t had a chance to see it yet. Thanks for the chance to win!

  34. 3carnations Says:

    My son loved this movie at the theater. Would love to own a copy!

  35. 3carnations Says:

    I’m now subscribing to you on bloglines.

    Thanks for the giveaway!

  36. Jessica Says:

    That was a great review, I’ve really been looking forward to seeing this movie!

  37. Jessica Says:

    I’m following your blog

  38. Mindy Says:

    I loved your review. This movie sounds like a good one. I can’t wait to see it.

  39. Rachel Says:

    I think that Adam Sandler is getting better as an actor. His choices of movies have been nice.

  40. Kathi Says:

    We watched this with the whole family the other night and everyone loved it! We’d love to have a copy of our own!

  41. Summer Says:

    Thanks for reviewing! Have a wonderful day!

  42. I have really wanted to see this movie! Thanks for hosting!

  43. Nadia Says:

    It’s a real cute movie. Thanks for the chance!

  44. Nadia Says:

    I have suscribed to your feed.

  45. Bryn Says:

    I have ben wanting to see this movie. I almost got is for a redbox today. I hope I win then we can have a fun family movie night. Thanks!

  46. Stephanie Bruce Says:

    Is this kid friendly? I hope so, I would love to win. The boys get so few movies these days except what the library has

  47. Stephanie Bruce Says:

    I subscribed via email

  48. Stephanie Bruce Says:

    I am a follower on twitter and I tweeted Cleorose05

  49. Thanks for the awesome giveaway! So glad I found your site! Yeah for the first of many giveaways! 🙂

  50. teresa Says:

    A great giveaway! Thanks for the opportunity!

  51. Noreen Says:

    something nice 🙂
    after reading about this movie I really want to see it

  52. Rebecca Says:

    Well, I’ve been wanting to see this movie! It would be great for my son, I think. Thanks for all the reviews. This is my first visit and I’m excited about your site.

  53. Whitney Says:

    DH and I have talked about renting this. It looks good and we always enjoy Adam Sandler!

  54. Tina Says:

    I love Adam Sandler. It’s great when he does a movie the whole family can enjoy.

  55. Kristy Says:

    I really liked your review and on a side not your blog header is very pretty!

  56. Jill Says:

    I would luv to see this movie! Great job on the Review 🙂

    Thanks for a Super Giveaway!

  57. Jem T. Says:

    Thanks for the review! I actually would like to see this.

  58. I sent a tweet out this morning! I actually re-tweeted you..Tweet!

  59. eric Says:

    Shannon you will be the next siskel and ebert at this rate. Keep the reviews comin!


Comments are closed.