For the Mommas…..

because being a Momma is hard work!

Reviewed Movie Giveaway – Marley and Me April 21, 2009

Filed under: Deals and Steals — Shannon @ 1:12 am

 

marley-and-me

I will be giving away a copy of this movie and book. One lucky winner will win the movie and the other the book. Remember to read the review on this site before your kids watch it!

 

Four separate ways to enter:

1. Post a comment here !

2. Follow me on Twitter http://twitter.com/4TheMommas  and Post a tweet! Leave a comment here that you have tweeted!

3. Subscribe via email or feed and leave a comment here that you subscribe.

4. Post about this giveaway on your blog.

 This giveaway ends on 04/28/09 at Noon. Winners chosen randomly using random.org.

Good Luck!

 

48 Responses to “Reviewed Movie Giveaway – Marley and Me”

  1. I would love to win either. I’m kinda scared to see it though. I know it’s going to be sad.

  2. Manisha Says:

    I wanna win! I haven’t seen the movie yet but I can’t wait to!

  3. Valerie Says:

    I wanna see the movie, heard great things

  4. Noreen Says:

    I so want to read and watch this!!

  5. Lori Says:

    I haven’t seen or read this one yet. Thanks for the review. Hope I’m a winner!

  6. We rented it and were so pleasantly surprised! We both cried at the end though 🙂
    I can’t find you on Twitter – it keeps telling me that it can’t find anyone named 4TheMommas 😦

  7. Shannon Says:

    I would love to win! I really want to see this movie!

  8. 3carnations Says:

    The book was good, I’d love to see the movie.

  9. 3carnations Says:

    I subscribe to you in bloglines.

  10. Cortney Says:

    I can’t wait to see this movie. I have a couple of very bad dogs of my own!

  11. Wow! Great giveaway! Who doesn’t want to win a new movie? Thanks so much!

  12. Lori Says:

    I haven’t seen it but it looks so cute. I would love to win it!

  13. Vicki Ellis Says:

    Count me in!!! Would love to win this!!

  14. Heather Summerford Says:

    I would love to win!! I’ve heard this is a sweet movie!!
    Heather S.

  15. Ruth Ann Says:

    My mom said that the book was better than the movie. I’d like the chance to decide for myself. Thanks for the chance to win!

  16. Heidi Says:

    What a fun giveaway ~ I’d love to win! 🙂 recruiter_girl@hotmail.com

  17. Heidi Says:

    I have subscribed via email. recruiter_girl@hotmail.com

  18. michelle Says:

    Loved the movie and i’ve been wanting to read the book!

  19. Jessica Says:

    I haven’t seen the movie either.. would like to see it! I love dogs! 🙂

  20. Tamara B. Says:

    I am a subscriber by email.

  21. Christie Says:

    My daughter absolutely loves this movie.

  22. MJ Says:

    I’d love this!!!

    mj.coward[at]gmail.com

  23. michele T Says:

    I want this, give it to me!!!!!!!

  24. Cheryl Says:

    Great giveaway! I haven’t had a chance to see this movie but I have heard great things and can’t wait!

  25. Raelena Says:

    i havent seen the movie yet so i would love to win!

  26. Raelena Says:

    i follow you on twitter and tweeted! http://twitter.com/throuthehaze

  27. Chrissy Says:

    I’m a dog lover, so I would love to win! Thanks for the contest!

  28. Michelle T Says:

    Fun! I would love to win. Thank you so much for the chance!

  29. Rebecca Says:

    I read the book last year and am dying to see the movie! It’s in our netflix queue, but it has a long wait…

  30. Rebecca Says:

    I subscribed via google reader!

  31. kelly Says:

    would love this, have not seen it yet!!

  32. LouAnn Says:

    Would love to win this movie! We saw it at the theatre!

  33. Sara Says:

    I would love to win this, since I have not seen it yet! Thanks for the opportunity.

  34. thecookingnurse Says:

    I would love to see it, I heard it’s good.

  35. A friend of mine saw the movie and also read the book. She said both are great, so I would be happy to win either give away. Thanks for the chance. Bonnie in WI

  36. Daleene Says:

    I would love to have this movie. I have not seen it yet, but my 11 year old son said that it was really sad. Oh no. I’m sure it’s a tear jerker.

  37. Bee Says:

    Would love to read it. Or see it. Either.

  38. I subscribe via google reader

  39. I loved this move and the book. We would love to have a copy! Thanks for the giveaway!

  40. Raked Says:

    Haven’t seen or read it, but I’ve heard good things! I want to see and read!

  41. Ann Says:

    I loved this movie when I saw it at the theater. I would love to own it and watch it with the whole family again.

  42. Ann Says:

    I’m following you on twitter and I just tweeted: http://twitter.com/quelleheure4/status/1639954963

  43. Ann Says:

    I just subscribed to your feed through my reader!

  44. ajamster Says:

    I have just subscribed to you via e-mail. My 20 month old LOVES dogs and any book or movie with them. I can’t wait for him to see this!! 🙂


Comments are closed.