For the Mommas…..

because being a Momma is hard work!

Kaboom Project April 26, 2009

Filed under: Other Stuff — Shannon @ 2:24 pm

I spent the afternoon with my son driving around to find park/playspaces to add to the website. He was so excited, I let him take all the pictures. I am trying to teach him about charity, this was the perfect opportunity. He is an expert when it comes to play. He  was able to tell me what each playground had and helped me rate them.  It was a gorgeous day so it made it even more fun!
Here our our newest playspaces:

dsc_0701

dsc_0699

I will be adding two more new playspaces today, that will put us up to a total of 8!  For more about the Kaboom Project, go here. Visit the Kaboom page on this site as well.

 

Leave a Reply

