For the Mommas…..

because being a Momma is hard work!

Marley and Me Giveaway Winners April 28, 2009

Filed under: Other Stuff — Shannon @ 4:19 pm

marley-and-me

 

Winners are chosen using random.org. Both winners will be emailed for mailing addresses in the next 24 hours. Come back next week for a review of Bolt and a giveaway!

 Our lucky winners are

DVD Winner – #1 Julie

Book Winner #46 – Ann

Congratulations!

marley-me-random

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

winner-random-21

     

 

 

 

 

 

4 Responses to “Marley and Me Giveaway Winners”

  1. Erin Says:

    what was the time one this? because I tried to enter at 11:45 a.m. pacific time and I couldn’t leave a comment and then I saw on the right that there had already been winners picked.

  2. Shannon Says:

    Sorry Erin, the giveaway ended at 12noon EST. I just noticed in my post that was not clear! I will be sure to make sure that I note that for the next time!

  3. Erin Says:

    Thanks Shannon! sorry for the confusion.

  4. YAY!!! Thanks. I can’t wait to get it!


Leave a Reply

