For the Mommas…..

because being a Momma is hard work!

Deals of the Day – Ice Cream Version! April 29, 2009

Filed under: Deals and Steals — Shannon @ 12:17 am

deals-of-the-dayice-cream-cone1

  • Carvel is giving one free iceberg on Thursday, May 1st between 3-7. I wasn’t quite sure what an Iceberg was, but it sounds really good!
  • TCBY is giving a free cone or cup to moms on Sunday, May 10th (Mothers Day)

Also, don’t forget to print your Wendy’s BOGO and $1.00 off Frosty coupons I posted earlier today !

 

One Response to “Deals of the Day – Ice Cream Version!”

  1. I appreciate you so much, & have enjoyed following your blog. I’ve just tagged you at my blog for an 8 Meme. I’m really interested to see what your answers are 🙂 If you did this before I missed it.


Leave a Reply

